The Bulk Upload feature in Creator Workspace allows you to upload multiple clips simultaneously, streamlining the editing and publishing process.
How It Works
- In the Creator Workspace, press the ‘Upload’ button and select or drag and drop an unlimited number of clips to upload.
- Or you can use the direct link: https://workspace.clips4sale.com/upload


- Or you can use the direct link: https://workspace.clips4sale.com/upload
- Once the files are selected and the upload starts, you’ll be redirected to the ‘Drafts’ page where drafts for each upload are created.
- The ‘Drafts’ tab is only applicable for more than 1 clip upload. When you are uploading just one clip, you will see the clip details page right away. See more here: Clip Upload
- When the clips complete uploading, their auto-generated thumbnails will be displayed.
- On the bottom right corner, there’s an upload snack bar indicating the overall progress as well as the individual file progress.
- On the snack bar, there are two buttons:
- Edit pencil icon - to edit the clip while the upload is in progress or after it’s completed;
- Bin icon - to cancel and delete the upload.
- Each completed upload is marked with a green check mark ✅

If any particular file upload fails, it can be retried from the snack bar by pressing the ‘reload’ button unless it’s an unaccepted file format or the file exceeds our maximum allowed size (50 GB).